Girls League Schedule


Schedules

Team 1 - Blue
Date/Time Opponent
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 - 10:30 am Team 2 - Yellow
* Scrimmage
Team 2 - Yellow
Date/Time Opponent
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 - 10:30 am Team 1 - Blue
* Scrimmage